Отзывы о "Государственная больница Эдит Вольфсон"

Профайл клиники
Израиль, Холон
отзывов
Оставить отзыв Запросить стоимость лечения
5.3/10.0

Отзывы сторонних пациентов c google.com

6.00
Valera shap
לא משהו.

6.00/10.0

2.00
Анна Розенцвит
Плохая

2.00/10.0

10.00
Gulam Bari

10.00/10.0

8.00
Вадим Зейгельшифер
Отлично

8.00/10.0

10.00
Юлик Раванский
Ок

10.00/10.0

2.00
Mike S
I was brought in for minor surgery and was brought to recovery after the operation, instead of recovering peacefully from the anesthetics, I overheard the most annoying head nurse called Lea babbling and insulting other patients and nurses in a way that I could not believe my ears. If you decide to become a nurse, it's because you have a calling to help people and in a way save their lives. If you decide to become a nurse for mistaking the power to insult people and threat them like sh*t, quit your job and opt for a career change. That Lea does not belong in this line of work!!! I'm still shocked

2.00/10.0

2.00
Angie A
The worst ER I've ever been to. Waited 9 hours to be seen by two doctors for less than 5 mins each after a car accident and was pregnant ! Avoid at all costs!!!

2.00/10.0

8.00
yonatan ido
Clean, not always easy to get to. Crowded

8.00/10.0

4.00
AbuKazem2999
No order , hard to find parking , just the mall in entrance is nice !

4.00/10.0

8.00
Sonia Bhutia
Cool

8.00/10.0

8.00
Ahmad Amer
The center has a bad rep for long waiting hours and not so good infrastructure, I think they are improving over time.

8.00/10.0

6.00
Naor Nahum
Mah

6.00/10.0

10.00
Coaching KY
Definitely saving souls

10.00/10.0

4.00
Nick Basenko
Well, what can i say...if you have a choice of where to go - do not go to this hospital. Staff - mostly useless, not helpful. Only if it's about emergency - yes, but after - you'll feel your self "zero importance". Food and drinks in special machines with space (cosmic) prices. The same thing with the mall, which located at the hospital territory. Parking - if nobody told you, that you can pay ones (or you didn't read it), you'll pay each time you are out (during the day). So, in fact you can pay ones, get special paper at the entrance of parking and come back and park for free (during the same day). Have more words to say, but trying to make it short.

4.00/10.0

2.00
Erik Bagdasarian
Ужасная больница, держитесь подальше.

2.00/10.0

6.00
Shiran Grinberg
Avoid. There are better hospitals in the area

6.00/10.0

2.00
Nick Basenko
Well, what can i say...if you have a choice of where to go - do not go to this hospital. Staff - mostly useless, not helpful. Only if it's about emergency - yes, but after - you'll feel your self "zero importance". Food and drinks in special machines with space (cosmic) prices. The same thing with the mall, which located at the hospital territory. Parking - if nobody told you, that you can pay ones (or you didn't read it), you'll pay each time you are out (during the day). So, in fact you can pay ones, get special paper at the entrance of parking and come back and park for free (during the same day). Have more words to say, but trying to make it short. Personal always trying to avoid responsibility. On the kindergarden somebody place their clothes to dry after wash. We came on emergency and during first meeting with doctor, the neurologist started to scream on my wife trying to complain that can't fullfill our request for better service (atleast any service). AVOID this hospital if you can.

2.00/10.0

2.00
Vanya Lomaga
Ужасная больница. Я приехал с Украины попал в эту больницу. Обслуживание ужасное я прождал 5 часов чтобы мне дали обезболивающие. Очень долго(

2.00/10.0

2.00
Sarah Mania
Free Palestine from the terrorist state of Israel.

2.00/10.0

2.00
Indra Saputra
Bad

2.00/10.0

10.00
נתן יוחנוב
Спасибо за удобный путевод

10.00/10.0

2.00
Theleader Pode
Very bad and dirty place Israel contain of diry peole and dirty places.

2.00/10.0

2.00
Rita Kaufman
The worst service I ever witnessed. If you have a choice, GO SOMEWHERE ELSE

2.00/10.0

10.00
Coaching KY
Unsurpassed public medicine

10.00/10.0

4.00
Cobi
Long lines, inefficient.

4.00/10.0


Подняться вверх
Мы используем файлы cookie для анализа событий на нашем веб-сайте, что позволяет нам улучшать взаимодействие с пользователями и обслуживание. Продолжая просмотр страниц нашего сайта, вы принимаете условия его использования.
Дополнительная информация о cookies
Получить индивидуальную программу и смету на лечение

Пожалуйста, заполните поля ниже

Добавьте файлы, которые могут понадобиться врачам (историю болезни, рентгеновские снимки, фотографии)
Максимальный размер файла 4МБ