Отзывы о "Hôpital de La Tour"

Профайл клиники
Швейцария, Мере́н
отзывов
Оставить отзыв Запросить стоимость лечения
5.3/10.0

Отзывы сторонних пациентов c google.com

10.00
Steve Austin
This is a very modern, very clean hospital, with the latest equipment. The people are very nice and cooperative and helpful.

10.00/10.0

8.00
Birendra Khadka
It's good but pediatric service is closed in night and not given any service in urgent cases at night. It is very important to have emergency service for pediatric service for children.

8.00/10.0

2.00
André C
des feignants indifférents. J'ai vécu le pire expérience de ma vie (dont j'ai faillis à perde chez eux)

2.00/10.0

2.00
Chandana Warnakula
Came for emergency waiting for more than 2hours.

2.00/10.0

10.00
Laurent Dujols

10.00/10.0

2.00
Abeer Osta

2.00/10.0

2.00
anas mohamed
I came to the hospital in 2014 and all the financial dues were paid and I came to treat them. They told me you have to pay 84 Swiss francs left for two years.

2.00/10.0

10.00
Lauren Mathys
Came to emergency and was immediately taken care of. Ended up needing to stay for 4 days and the staff were excellent and attentive. Nurses were top notch.

10.00/10.0

2.00
Tobias Persson
I write this review in English since I know a lot of people working in the international organisations goes here. That is a big mistake. The entrance looks fancy and it is clean but that is. Either you have the private insurance and they will try to do get you to do as many examinations and possible operations as possible, or you don't and then they basically want you to leave immediately. Private hospital at its worst.

2.00/10.0


Подняться вверх
Мы используем файлы cookie для анализа событий на нашем веб-сайте, что позволяет нам улучшать взаимодействие с пользователями и обслуживание. Продолжая просмотр страниц нашего сайта, вы принимаете условия его использования.
Дополнительная информация о cookies
Получить индивидуальную программу и смету на лечение

Пожалуйста, заполните поля ниже

Добавьте файлы, которые могут понадобиться врачам (историю болезни, рентгеновские снимки, фотографии)
Максимальный размер файла 4МБ