Отзывы о "Клиника пластической хирургии Гранд"

Профайл клиники
Южная Корея, Сеул
отзывов
Оставить отзыв Запросить стоимость лечения
10.0/10.0

Отзывы сторонних пациентов c google.com

10.00
Айгерим
Я клиент клиники Гранд с 2012 года. Я всем своим друзьями рекомендую Гранд. Мои три подруги и дочь делают процедуры здесь тоже. В Гранд дружелюбная релас атмосфера всегда, очень профессиональный врач и медсестры, переводчики убирают хорошо языковой барьер. Я приезжаю из России в Гранд 5-6 раз в году! Мне нравится! Спасибо всему персоналу Гранда.

10.00/10.0

10.00
Alina Be
Я делала ринопластику в марте этого года, прошло уже полгода и я очень довольна результатом! Нос стал таким, как я хотела. Хирург очень щепетильно отнесся к моим пожеланиям по операции. Также персонал клиники был очень доброжелателен и внимателен ко мне, что конечно произвело хорошее впечатление о клинике в общем. Благодаря коррекции моего носа изменились и очертания лица. Родители и друзья в шоке, а я ужасно счастлива!!!

10.00/10.0

10.00
Sabina Kabdrgaliyeva
Здравствуйте! Сделала в клинике пластической хирургии ГРАНД нижнюю и верхнюю блефаропластику и абдоминопластику! очень понравился результат хороший сервис и профессиональные специалисты))) СПАСИБО ОГРОМНОЕ!!!

10.00/10.0

10.00
Solongo Erdenebaatar
Solongosiiin goo saihnii emnelguudees hamgiin sain ni. LIKE it!

10.00/10.0

10.00
Beegii Myagmarjav
Ene emneleg uilchilgee undurtei, ayulgui nuhtsuld emch nar ni uneheer ur chadvartai sain mes zasal hiideg ym baina lee. Solongostoo No.1 gej boddog. :)

10.00/10.0

10.00
Henry
I had lower bleph, eye bag repositioning and fat transfer to the cheeks. The entire experience at Grand was wonderful. Firstly my email interaction with Sue was prompt and clear. My initial consultation was efficient and there was no sense of a hard sell nor was there any pressure to undergo procedures unrelated to my initial concern. Surgery day was smooth, efficient and thorough. Jane was my interpreter and she was excellent and helped put my mind at ease. The follow-on care was very thorough and they insisted I visit daily just to check my wounds. I spent very little time waiting beyond my scheduled appointment time and everything was hassle free. My recovery has only just commenced so it will be a few months before my final result. My scars 7 days post-surgery are healing very well. At this stage I am happy. My only recommendation is to ask for the antibiotic prescription prior to surgery or for Grand to consider including these post-surgery meds as part of the surgery cost. It was a bit of a pain needing to go to the pharmacy to get a script filled a few hours after surgery. Not a big issue but that slight addition would make your service perfect. I certainly would recommend this surgery to anyone.

10.00/10.0

10.00
Christopher Moore
I came to Grand Surgery in order to reduce my body mass and tighten my chin up, because regardless of the amount of exercise I conducted I was not seeing results. The doctors recommended Flank and back liposuction along with a neck lift and lower face lift. From the time I walked in for my initial appointment to the surgery was only 2 weeks. The staff and doctors were very helpful and made me feel comfortable at all times. I could not be happier with my new look and the service of Grand Surgery. I would recommend them to anyone.

10.00/10.0

10.00
Peter Osborne
My experience was EXCELLENT and I'm extremely pleased with the way everything went. In the lead up to the personal consultation, I'd communicated via email with Grand and the assistant who guided me was very prompt and understanding. I felt reassured and that I was in safe hands the entire time. When I arrived and visited the hospital for the personal consultation, I was able to meet the rep who had assisted me online and they were warm and only too willing to assist. On the whole, the team which helped me was extremely professional, courteous and not once did I 're-consider' my selection. On the day of my operation, it was more of the same excellent service and the post-op attention was fantastic. The Doctors and medical staff, I would say are world-class and would be among the best in the industry. The facilities are the best I've experienced in any medical facility. Thank you all so much. I know for sure where I'd go in the future...it would be Grand!

10.00/10.0


Подняться вверх
Мы используем файлы cookie для анализа событий на нашем веб-сайте, что позволяет нам улучшать взаимодействие с пользователями и обслуживание. Продолжая просмотр страниц нашего сайта, вы принимаете условия его использования.
Дополнительная информация о cookies
Получить индивидуальную программу и смету на лечение

Пожалуйста, заполните поля ниже

Добавьте файлы, которые могут понадобиться врачам (историю болезни, рентгеновские снимки, фотографии)
Максимальный размер файла 4МБ