Отзывы о "Клиника Шнайдер"

Профайл клиники
Израиль, Петах-Тиква
отзывов
Оставить отзыв Запросить стоимость лечения
8.9/10.0

Отзывы сторонних пациентов c google.com

10.00
Алексей Доброхлеб
Один из наилучших детских медицинских центров в Израиле. Спасибо докторам и всему медперсоналу за отличную работу и профессионализм.

10.00/10.0

10.00
avishay l
Excellent children Hospital

10.00/10.0

10.00
Efrat Rivlis - Ben Yaakov
מדהימים. חבל על כל מילה נוספת

10.00/10.0

10.00
Aaron Huber
Israel's premier children's hospital

10.00/10.0

8.00
Michael Jennifer
Nice and modern place but very packes

8.00/10.0

10.00
Assaf Borenstein
שניידר

10.00/10.0

10.00
Barr Inbar
Undoubtedly the BEST hospital for children in the country. Unfortunately we've had some experience with other hospitals and you can't even compare. The facilities are made specially for children (I.e. Low toilets, lots of color everywhere, children's books...). The personnel are amazing, very attentive, caring and compassionate.

10.00/10.0

10.00
maor deal
Кто сиводня видел ночйу монстра ой яего щйчас вижу ааааааааааааааааааааааааааааааааааааааааааа Все хорошо я его убил авы зннаити как миня зовут меня зовут илан ивы знаите штояа герой потомушто я убил монстра

10.00/10.0

10.00
Nathan Williams
Holy Lord Christ Jesus Loves you.!

10.00/10.0

10.00
Rebecca Landow
Schneider clinic has been helping my family for many years. My mother started going when I was a child for neck problems and now I am taking my son for basic maintenance, but I attribute seeing them to his lack of constipation and spit-ups. My husband even goes for sinus treatments, which has been the only thing that has helped him breathe better and not get sinus infections. Schneider clinic has been very helpful in the health of my family.

10.00/10.0

10.00
Jessica Bennett
Dr. Bennett has helped me so much with me knee pain! I've been getting laser therapy and adjustments weekly. After a couple treatments, I can already feel it getting better!

10.00/10.0

10.00
Ben Yoder
Very helpful and always friendly!

10.00/10.0

10.00
Marilyn Way
I have been a believer of chiropractic medical treatment for over twenty years and I've been very fortunate to find Drs. Schneider and Barnes and their fantastic staff. They aren't the closest to my home but they are well worth traveling across town to see. I'm always amazed at how they remember details about me and my preferences about things. I would highly recommend them to anyone. I'm learning so much about all of the different treatments that they offer. Right now I'm considering cold laser therapy for an arthritic knee but they've already done wonders for my fibromyalgia and carpal tunnel and taught me much about food detoxification. I'm deeply grateful.

10.00/10.0

10.00
Kelanie Garman
I am a Dental Hygienist and my neck and upper back get stiff and painful due to the posture I have to be in all day. I went to Schneider Clinic and they went over my Xrays and explained to me what exactly they were going to do, and what stretches and exercises I needed to do at home to prolong my career. I would recommend this clinic to anyone who is looking to truly fix their problem.

10.00/10.0

10.00
Kristi Hauenstein
Every one of the staff is so friendly. Dr. Schneider always makes me feel better and I look forward to my visits so much!

10.00/10.0

10.00
Marge Bennett
I have been going to Schneider Clinic for many, many years. They have helped me with everything from back pain, joint pains, sciatica, migraines and headaches, to sinus issues, colds, and scleritis. Dr. Bennett has lately been able to greatly help me with my thryroid issues and restless leg syndrome. The staff is always friendly and professional. The office is clean and welcoming.

10.00/10.0

10.00
Jessica Bennett
The staff at the clinic is so helpful and nice. They always make me feel welcomed and cared for. They take the time to listen to what is going on with my aches and pain.

10.00/10.0

10.00
Елена Самойлова
Услышав, что у меня стеноз левой коронарной артерии, я пребывала в шоковом состоянии. Рекомендации специалистов сделать шунтирование восприняла, как приговор. Родня настаивала, чтобы я пролечилась именно за границей. Никогда раньше я не выезжала за рубеж, поэтому очень боялась, а тем более, ехать нужно было на лечение. Однако, по приезде в Израиль, меня встретила приятная девушка – русскоязычный координатор Вика. Она помогла мне добраться до медцентра, куда я направлялась. Там меня прооперировали. Все прошло без осложнений. Я не жалею, что поехала именно в этот центр, поскольку убедилась, насколько профессионально и слаженно здесь работают не только специалисты, но и весь персонал. Особая благодарность профессору Шмуэлю Фуксу. Спасибо всем за внимание к моей персоне. «Рабин» – это то учреждение, в котором работают настоящие профессионалы!

10.00/10.0

10.00
Mike Ly
Приветливый профессиональный и очень удобный во всех отношениях современный медицинский центр. Один из лучших в Израиле.Не уступает и даже превосходит по многим параметрам государственную больницу Тель а Шомер

10.00/10.0

4.00
Александр Дорош
Мы прышли с давлением сердечным а нас направили к глазному и деньги сняли с карточки,,страховая,, на рецепшене сказали что глазной закрыл больчный лист а направления к терапевта так и не выписал,хоть и говорил до очень надо.

4.00/10.0

10.00
Станислав Кондаков
Современный медицинский центр. Очень профессиональный и отзывчивый персонал. Спасибо

10.00/10.0

10.00
Алексей Доброхлеб
Очень благодарен им за лечение сына!

10.00/10.0

4.00
Glen P
Not so much the doctors - who are OK - as the hospital staff, especially the auxiliary assistance - rude, disrespectful and never there when you need them. System is a mess, with a seriously lackadaisical attitude to service. The toilets are terrible, often without paper or soap. The food arena is pathetic: with such long waits, very few outlets, usually only one person serving and grubby looking in the extreme. This hospital's patient food is not fit for pigs - in fact, not even for compost! One extra star only because every now and then you find a decent human being there.

4.00/10.0

2.00
Alex Kamenko
Waited in an empty ER for over four hours only to wait again in a different dpt. for additional two hours. Stay away from this hospital.

2.00/10.0

2.00
Adama Tova
ER - worst anywhere. Made to feel worse. Sat in an armchair instead of lying down, dehydrated, no IV. Had to plead after 4 hours to get released then when finally the impatient doctor stamped the papers would not give any kind of explanation, no talking - nothing, in fact got very aggressive. Will never go there again.

2.00/10.0

8.00
Shiran Grinberg
Good Hospital

8.00/10.0

10.00
omar hameed
not bad but not as good as the Merkaz hospitals

10.00/10.0

10.00
Наталья Лебедева
Так сложилось, что на второй день отпуска в Израиле появилась резкая боль в животе. Невыносимо болели органы брюшной полости. Все дошло до обмороков и кровотечения. Скорая сразу отправила меня в больницу, чтобы правильно поставить диагноз. Всего за полдня меня полностью обследовали и определили диагноз. Спасибо всем врачам за внимание к моей проблеме и ответственный подход к работе! Выражаю благодарность гинекологическому отделению, врачи которого ни на минуту меня не оставляли, контролировали мое состояние и, что важнее всего, помогли моему организму справиться со всем самостоятельно. Внутреннее кровотечение остановилось без хирургического вмешательства, и органы репродуктивной системы были сохранены. Огромное вам спасибо за профессионализм! Желаю вам здоровья!

10.00/10.0

10.00
yehuda king
Amazing hospital. Most of the staff are friendly helpful and hard working A place to bring your child to get the help they need to get healthier. On a sad note. The cafe is very overpriced and lacks any real hechsure. What a shame to over charge people in need of a pick me up. Clearly many are parents of children who do not need the added expense of over priced coffee

10.00/10.0

10.00
TomerMir
good hospital.

10.00/10.0


Подняться вверх
Мы используем файлы cookie для анализа событий на нашем веб-сайте, что позволяет нам улучшать взаимодействие с пользователями и обслуживание. Продолжая просмотр страниц нашего сайта, вы принимаете условия его использования.
Дополнительная информация о cookies
Получить индивидуальную программу и смету на лечение

Пожалуйста, заполните поля ниже

Добавьте файлы, которые могут понадобиться врачам (историю болезни, рентгеновские снимки, фотографии)
Максимальный размер файла 4МБ