Отзывы о "Клиника Vivantes"

Профайл клиники
Главная, Германия
отзывов
Оставить отзыв Запросить стоимость лечения
5.2/10.0

Отзывы сторонних пациентов c google.com

10.00
Susanna Ferrari
Super positive experience! I gave birth here to my first child on 12.03.2018 and I can't find one single negative thing about this hospital and the staff. I was taken in immediately because my water broke at home and I spent 34 hours in the hospital until I finally managed to deliver my daughter. 20 long hours of intense labor, during which I always felt safe and taken care of. I saw 5 shifts of midwifes and all of them were kind and strong, and gave me enough self confidence to go through birth without an epidural (PDA) or c-section (I strongly wanted to avoid getting a needle in my spine). I had a major blood loss, a small tear and my daughter had some problems breathing immediately after birth and they took care of us very quickly and professionally. We left the hospital after two nights both super healthy and fit. The labor room (kreisssaal) was amazing, with a big bed were my husband could lay and stay at my side the whole time, and enoguh space to feel like at home. My parents took a flight to come and see the newborn and managed to arrive right after birth and they let them also enter in the room until I was able to be transfered in the after birth room (Wochenbett). On top of this, I was worried that my german would not be enough, but it was never a problem. So, all in all, a great experience. Of course everyone has different needs and expectations around their own birth, but in my case all of them were fully satisfied. Thank you to the whole staff! Will definitely come back for my second child. ;)

10.00/10.0

2.00
Marius Rackwitz
The worst ER ever. They let me wait for 3h for a wound which needed stitches and then told me it might take another 3h. At that point it would have been too late. They could have known that upfront and just sent me somewhere else directly.

2.00/10.0

10.00
Viktor Hirsch
Had a quick surgery and felt very safe during the entire process. Ok-ish waiting time, very friendly personelle and I got answers for all my stupid questions that I had :)

10.00/10.0

2.00
Sara Adam
one of the worst hospitals I saw in my life . I planed to give my child birth there so my due was in 04.04.2018 but my Labour was at 28.02.2018 , I felt horrible pain so I want to the hospital and that was at 14:30 uhr and they let me wait in waiting place for like over 1:30 hour after I asked one of them please what's going on I'm in pain and no one even seem to care there she said that there is no room available for me in that moment after 10 minutes she took me to ECG room when I finish from there she ask me to go for little walk or go home and come back after 2 or 3 hour anyway I called my man and I told him what they said to me and he said let's go home we went home after I lay in Sofa for like 5 minutes after coming from the hospital my child water broke we went again to the hospital hoping this time they took my cause seriously . they to us to the delivery room after 5 minutes and I had my child at 22:38 at the same day . after I thought everything is over and I can go with my child home after long 3 unlovly nights I went home to come back after 3 days of leaving with infection because there were some part of the placenta in uterus for 5 nightmares night :( .

2.00/10.0

2.00
Sebastiano Catellani
I was there to check if my cruciate ligament was broken. I WENT AWAY AFTER 5 HOURS WITHOUT SEEING A DOCTOR.

2.00/10.0


Подняться вверх
Мы используем файлы cookie для анализа событий на нашем веб-сайте, что позволяет нам улучшать взаимодействие с пользователями и обслуживание. Продолжая просмотр страниц нашего сайта, вы принимаете условия его использования.
Дополнительная информация о cookies
Получить индивидуальную программу и смету на лечение

Пожалуйста, заполните поля ниже

Добавьте файлы, которые могут понадобиться врачам (историю болезни, рентгеновские снимки, фотографии)
Максимальный размер файла 4МБ