Отзывы о "Küsnacht Practice"

9.3/10.0

Отзывы сторонних пациентов c google.com

10.00
Gilles Repond
Very professional

10.00/10.0

2.00
Jan Macready
I was treated here last year and was shocked. One client at a time is what they promise, but I was told there are several others and I could feel it (e.g. I preferred massages a bit later, but was told that's impossible because the masseur has other clients to attend to at that time; not what you expect when paying 300'000USD a month!!). The staff were stressed and unmotivated, one told me their salaries had been cut. This is really more of a money making machine than a place that helps people. They have nice villas, but even with the food... there's a "private" chef and then he serves me foods that the day before I was told by the doctor that I should avoid them because I'm allergic?!

2.00/10.0

10.00
Kerry Jackson

10.00/10.0

10.00
Grateful Addict
I have been battling my addictions for a long time with many unsuccessful attempts at sobriety. This was the first place where I made forward progress and started gathering some momentum to live a new and productive life. The staff was kind and understanding, the food was great, the serenity of the location was immaculate. More than anything, I am excited about my new life.

10.00/10.0

10.00
David Eldred
I am responding to the reviews of Jane Macready and Mika Müller. My bias is that I, on occassion, do consulting work as a psychotherapist for this clinic. That I have witnessed numerous and impressive success stories, one after the next, and highly grateful clients as well - are mute points for this review. It is unfortunate that the communication was such that Jane Macready thought that there was only one client at time. The treatment is strictly individual; no groups, no mutual or social contacts cultivated. But this is, indeed, a clinic with a total staff of well over 50 people. How is it imaginable that any such clinic can financially manage on only one client at time? Probably some communication misunderstanding. The staff member who, ostensibly, complains about a salary cut to a client who is in rehab treatement - thus burdening the client - is indeed unprofessional. The greatest restaurants in the world - as well as the greatest of any institutions - make errors in menus and in cusine. Both of these errors are regrettable. A negative rating based on these kinds of points alone may would gain in credibility if more substantial issues were mentioned. regrettallerble. If a Kusnacht Practice client wishes for religious support from a rabbi, mullah priest or similar religious personalities, their wish would be fulfilled. Mika Müller might want make a query or two before she criticizes any institution she knows so little about.

10.00/10.0

10.00
Antoinetta Esteban
I came to Kushnacht because I realised that I needed help with a chronic smoking addiction. I was smoking 60 cigarettes a day and had the health of someone twice my age. I had given up on two occasions for 9 months each time, but failed and felt more helpless and frustrated. My family were not enough as a support, as the closest members were chronic smokers too. My life was controlled by my habit and my mind was always fixed on having a cigarette. Even relationships were being ruined, and my fertility was at risk... The defining moment was when I needed fertility treatment...How on earth was I going to have a healthy baby and be alive to raise it if I smoke? The idea appalled me. That was it. I was helped in a compassionate and comprehensive way. What amazes me most about the retreat is the broad spectrum in diversity of help that they provide. I feel a huge relief to not wake up and crave cigarettes every morning and am now able to focus on the important things in life, and live in a healthy way.

10.00/10.0

10.00
Nour Alami
I chose the Kusnacht Practice because I needed somewhere that was discrete and private to treat my addiction to prescription medicine. My decision to seek help followed many years trying unsuccessfully to reduce the medication by myself. The intensive four-week treatment has helped me to get off the medication that has controlled my life for such a long time. Thank you so much.

10.00/10.0

10.00
Elizabeth Dawson
I have been battling my addictions for a long time with many unsuccessful attempts at sobriety. This was the first place where I made forward progress and started gathering some momentum to live a new and productive life. The staff were kind and understanding, the food was great, the serenity of the location was immaculate. More than anything, I am excited about my new life.

10.00/10.0

10.00
Sonny Jasper
I began drinking alcohol problematically in my early 30`s, after a series of unfortunate events. My alcohol consumption progressed into daily drinking over the ensuing years, and my life became unmanageable as a result. I enjoyed a fantastic career, had a beautiful loving family and everything to live for however, alcohol slowly robbed me of everything I held dear. I could not see a way out until a dear friend of mine suggested I get help. He very kindly put me in touch with the team at the Kusnacht Practice in Zurich. Initially, I was apprehensive as I thought treatment centres were only for `rock stars and celebrities`. I was pleasantly surprised by the empathy and professionalism shown by the team. I thought no-one would understand me let alone the issues I was experiencing, but I found the Doctors and the Counselling team to be non-judgemental, kind and caring. They treated me like a human being; it was almost like it was more than a job to them, and I was not some sort of statistic. The one to one bespoke treatment I received was first class, the accommodation, hospitality and the cuisine were second to none. I spent 8 weeks at the Kusnacht Practice in 2017, and it was there that I was introduced to the 12 Step Fellowships of Alcoholics Anonymous. I now go to regular meetings and am still abstinent from alcohol. My life is starting to get back on track, one day at a time. My family relations are improving, as is my career. I am eternally grateful to the Team at the Kusnacht Practice for all their support, love and kindness. Sonny J

10.00/10.0

10.00
Eva Rieb
My troubles began with alcohol, then different drugs. All I wanted was to escape from my insecurities, anxiety and depression. I just didn’t want to feel anything and I knew that I was destroying my life with these substances. During my stay at the Kusnacht Practice my life changed. The therapists helped me heal my underlying conditions causing me to use and abuse drugs and alcohol. The best part about being at the Kusnacht Practice was the care and support everyone there gives you. They treated me like family. I never felt so welcomed somewhere before. With the aftercare team I have been working on developing a concrete plan for my return home. I am confident that this plan, along with the tools/techniques I have been taught here will enable me to live the life I have always dreamed of. Thank you Kusnacht Practice for my new life.

10.00/10.0

10.00
Alan Lee
After several years of drug abuse, I made the best decision of my life when I called the Kusnacht Practice in Switzerland. From the first phone call, I felt as though I would finally get the help I needed. I was right. The staff was amazing, they met my all my expectations at the villa. The therapy I received at the Kusnacht Practice was life changing. Every therapist and staff member was exceptional. In two short months I accomplished more than I ever imagined possible. For the first time in my life, I am happy, healthy and grounded. I will be forever grateful. If you are considering a treatment facility for you, or a loved one, I would highly recommend the Kusnacht Practice.

10.00/10.0

10.00
Robert Reid
I came to The Kusnacht Practice as a last resort. I honestly think that they saved my life as I had drifted into a dangerous downwards spiral of depression. I did not respond to the treatment initially but the team were very supportive and patient. The treatment plan was so flexible and was adapted to suit my personal needs. I finally felt that I was being truly understood.

10.00/10.0


Подняться вверх
Мы используем файлы cookie для анализа событий на нашем веб-сайте, что позволяет нам улучшать взаимодействие с пользователями и обслуживание. Продолжая просмотр страниц нашего сайта, вы принимаете условия его использования.
Дополнительная информация о cookies
Получить индивидуальную программу и смету на лечение

Пожалуйста, заполните поля ниже

Добавьте файлы, которые могут понадобиться врачам (историю болезни, рентгеновские снимки, фотографии)
Максимальный размер файла 4МБ