Отзывы о "Медицинский центр «Асаф Ха-Рофэ»"

Профайл клиники
Израиль, Тель-Авив
отзыва
Оставить отзыв Запросить стоимость лечения
8.2/10.0

Отзывы сторонних пациентов c google.com

10.00
myadgarov23 Garov
Пока еще не знаю на сколько успешена эта клиника, но по практическим лечениям впечетляет!

10.00/10.0

2.00
Пользователь Google
Галимое место!

2.00/10.0

10.00
Yisraela
I was taken by ambulance to this hospital when I became ill on my vacation there. I came with a Christian tour group and at the end of my trip, at the airport in Tel Aviv, I passed out.This was 2007... I was in a great deal of pain as well. However, the Emergency room nurse was so sweet, her name was Gali. After the tests done, I ended up with an abscessed tooth. At first I thought it was a sinus infection. The emergency room staff was incredible with kindness, caring, and such a sweetness, I'll never forget them. I was given a pain shot,(don't know what it was, but it did the trick!) And, being so close to Pass Over, the doctors didn't think I would get a flight back to the US. So, the ER Physician made sure that I had something to eat since the kitchen's were closed...After I felt much better, he, his name is Moshe, walked me to this little Israeli cafe and bought me dinner. He gave me his hospital card to get back through the guard shack, and then had a Rabbi come and they were going to put me up in the Doctors quarters there at the hospital. This was unbelievable to say the least. I then sinced the urgency to go ahead and get a cab to the airport since I didn't know anyone there, and I missed my flight. Gali, the ER nurse gave me her phone number to stay with her if I wasn't able to get the flight home because of Pass Over. Well, after a very long day, pain pills in hand and my luggage that they stored for me at the airport, gave me a flight home on El AL airlines without paying. I have never been treated so well in my life. Gali and Moshe were Angels in my eyes. Thank you for being the best hospital around. The hospitals here in the US are horrible...God bless all of you and especially Gali and Moshe..Thank you!

10.00/10.0

8.00
Ron H
It's a good hospital but the waiting is a pain.

8.00/10.0

10.00
Gilad Keinan
צמוד לשער יפו צריפין

10.00/10.0

8.00
Noam Harel
יותר מידי זמן מחכים..

8.00/10.0

8.00
Tamir Huber
נורא איטי

8.00/10.0

10.00
Denis Margolis
לפעמים יש המתנה. כל השאר בסדר

10.00/10.0

10.00
Dima Gouralnik
I am on vacation in Israel. Had a fall that resulted in an open wound on my forehead, and a fractured rib(very small crack). The doctors were very professional, thorough and knowledgable. We arrived at a quite time and we're done quickly with treatment that far exceeded expectations. Upon departure i saw how busy it had become and i can definitely see how this might have resulted in rather long periods for treatment. Overall great experience for a traveller.

10.00/10.0

10.00
Aha Aha
We came here to make happy some people who are stuck here. מי כעמך ישראל

10.00/10.0

2.00
Stanislav Havrysh
Ужасная клиника

2.00/10.0

10.00
Пользователь Google
Галимое место!

10.00/10.0

10.00
Idan Haim
Maternity department was very good. Great midwifes during all the shifts. The food was tasty. The security checkups each time you get your child is a major pro. The Child doctors are sensitive and understanding.

10.00/10.0

8.00
Reuven Cohen
Good hospital

8.00/10.0

8.00
Albert Alfred
The place had a recent face lift, new facilities were added, and the staff is mostly nice and caring.

8.00/10.0

8.00
Ivan Chernov
Слабый уровень и слабая помощь соотвественно.

8.00/10.0

2.00
OwnUrFridge
Staff ignores you, i had to ask about 10 different nurses for water... didn't receive proper treatment. Overall terrible DONT COME HERE!!!

2.00/10.0

10.00
Dominic Druker
Хорошая больница

10.00/10.0

6.00
CBSE Dude
Hospital Large in size Clean place Good doctors

6.00/10.0

10.00
alitihad company Asmar
help help where the center trearment with oxgen becuse my father have stroke no talk

10.00/10.0

10.00
Oleg Gabay
Одна из лучших больниц Израиля . Хорошо приняли , забота и уход , а главное лечение все на высшем уровне

10.00/10.0

10.00
יקטרינה ספינו
Совсем немного мест в Израиле работают в Шаббат.

10.00/10.0


Подняться вверх
Мы используем файлы cookie для анализа событий на нашем веб-сайте, что позволяет нам улучшать взаимодействие с пользователями и обслуживание. Продолжая просмотр страниц нашего сайта, вы принимаете условия его использования.
Дополнительная информация о cookies
Получить индивидуальную программу и смету на лечение

Пожалуйста, заполните поля ниже

Добавьте файлы, которые могут понадобиться врачам (историю болезни, рентгеновские снимки, фотографии)
Максимальный размер файла 4МБ