Медицинский Центр Сураски

Профайл клиники
Израиль, Тель-Авив
отзывов
Оставить отзыв Запросить стоимость лечения
6.4/10.0

Отзывы сторонних пациентов c google.com

10.00
Ilia Ghaiman
В принципе, все довольно удобно и понятно, единственная проблема с парковкой - всякий раз, когда я останавливался, парковка забита почти под завязку . Даже самые низкие уровни часто заполняются, и везде снуют нетерпеливые и раздраженные владельцы автомобилей Но что касается непосредственно медицинских услуг и уровня обслуживания – нет нареканий.

10.00/10.0

10.00
Sergey Homitskiy
Хорошая больница мне там операцию сделали все ок!!!!

10.00/10.0

10.00
Anael Sunny
Никогда ранее не была в такой ухоженной клинике , внутри больше похоже на отель. Есть Кафе внизу . Палаты как маленькие апартаменты. Все ухоженно и современно.

10.00/10.0

8.00
David Barkan
Новые современные корпуса. Зеленые ухоженные уголки.

8.00/10.0

8.00
Ksu Tsinsadze
Довольно хорошо, свекрови делали операцию на бедре. Быстро и качественно, хирург знаток своего дела. Подержали три дня и домой.

8.00/10.0

2.00
Vasilisa Dubova
Absolutely terrible service!!! I am 16 years old and I had the worst experience in my life there. I thought I had heart attack and that I was dying. I came for help. I received barely any help. Everyone looked at me as if I was pretending. It just felt awful to be there. I was asked to sit in the corridor for 5 hours after a brief meeting with the doctor, Grinberg Sharon. I think it is far off from how you treat people. Now they are calling my mum and asking us to pay 1000 nis because they gave 'EXTRA' care. I think they are just big liars. It is especially hard for my mum as she is a single mother and she has to pay extra than an average patient. Absolutely disgusting. Considering the fact that I got no help at all basically. It is better to suffer at home than be at this place.

2.00/10.0

2.00
Svetlana Dubova
MY DAUGHTER DIDN'T RECEIVE MEDICAL TREATMENT AT EMERGENCY AND THEY MAKE ME PAY 1000 SHEKELS! ON 31.12.2017 my 16-year-old daughter had a psychic panic and heart attack. She couldn't breathe properly and her heart was making scaring jumps. We came to Ihilov. She had blood tests, EKG and then set to a monitor where I saw these jumps. Since that minute doctor Grinberg Sharon left her. He didn't look at the monitor even when I asked him. He said he has another emergency patient. My daughter was taken off the monitor and sent to the corridor to wait. We were waiting for 5 hours. Doctor Sharon took his emergency patient to another department and was walking free around the Emergency department but didn't pay attention to my daughter even then. I asked the administration when is he going to say at least something they were extremely rude and said " Wait like everybody else!” They were absolutely heartless to my elder daughter and to my smaller child 10 year old who was with me and started vomiting in front of them. ABSOLUTE IGNOR! We left with no help no letter. My daughter still had catetor in her arm that I had to take out myself and she started bleeding in front of those heartless administrators in the emergency department. I had to take care of this bleeding myself only the guard at the door helped me to get the tissues and we left. I wrote an email complaint the same day and after 2 weeks received an email in horrible English that said that the doctor has the right to choose who to treat and who not. So it means doctor Grinberg Sharon chose NOT TO TREAT MY DAUGHTER! Now they ask to pay 1000 shekels. Daniel Trotzky ignored my complaint. He wants me to pay for the treatment my daughter didn’t receive at the hospital. I spoke to Nava Cassuto the complaint department and I still don’t have the written paper from them about this situation about the investigation and the blood tests she had that they consider as the treatment. All I have is the photo of the screen of the monitor with those jumps. I am a single mom without financial support from ex-husband and Israeli government and even this doesn't matter to Ihilov. I wouldn't recommend anyone to visit this hospital. They don't have enough doctors and they don't have well care for emergency patients especially kids. I can compare them with Wolfson hospital where my 10 year old received a really good care and quick. But Ihilov is waste of time and money!

2.00/10.0

4.00
Amotz Koskas
Sure this hospital is far from being perfect. Always get a second opinion elsewhere

4.00/10.0

4.00
Trevor Slom
The absolute lack of nursing care in the internal medicine ward was shocking. I sat by my father's bedside from morning until evening for days, with no-one but the floor cleaner and occasional medical assistant entering the room. No one to feed him.Occasional vital sign checks. Not a nurse to be seen. And days waiting for simple tests like venous dopplers, xrays. Public health care at its worst.

4.00/10.0

2.00
Ibrahim A
They killed Tupac!

2.00/10.0

10.00
golden dragon
Центральная больница Тель Авива. При больнице есть торговый центр Вайцман с супер маркетом и множеством магазинов. Также есть при больнице гостиница .

10.00/10.0


Подняться вверх
Мы используем файлы cookie для анализа событий на нашем веб-сайте, что позволяет нам улучшать взаимодействие с пользователями и обслуживание. Продолжая просмотр страниц нашего сайта, вы принимаете условия его использования.
Дополнительная информация о cookies
Получить индивидуальную программу и смету на лечение

Пожалуйста, заполните поля ниже

Добавьте файлы, которые могут понадобиться врачам (историю болезни, рентгеновские снимки, фотографии)
Максимальный размер файла 4МБ