Отзывы о "Медицинский центр Хадасса"

Профайл клиники
Израиль, Иерусалим
отзывов
Оставить отзыв Запросить стоимость лечения
7.9/10.0

Отзывы сторонних пациентов c google.com

4.00
Дима Мылтасов

4.00/10.0

10.00
josue montes

10.00/10.0

10.00
алексей дударев
Лучшая больница в Иерусалиме. Отличный и отзывчивый персонал. Парковка платная.

10.00/10.0

10.00
Наталия Кравченко
У ребенка обнаружили ретинобластому. Все переживали. Но благо в хорошую клинку попали. У нас даже лечится не стали, это только потеря времени. А в Хадасса помогли. Капали нашему Ванюше общую химиотерапию. Результаты есть. Отделение детской онкологии понравилось. Реально современное. Правда само лечение дороговато, все родственники помогали, чтоб Ванюшку спасти. Всем здоровья друзья. это в жизни самое главное

10.00/10.0

10.00
Ольга Григорьева
Клиника очень хорошая, с вежливым подходом к пациентам и качественным медицинским обслуживанием. Моя тетя, Сальникова Анна Борисовна проходила лечение у вас три месяца назад. Она просит передать вам слова благодарности за вашу работу. Тетя очень вам признательна, спасибо большое за успешное лечение и простую человеческую заботу.

10.00/10.0

6.00
Yitzhak Berezin
раньше было хорошо, 9,5 лет назад проходил там трансплантацию костного мозга, помогло, до этого обещали не больше 1,5-2 года...но в последнее время очереди к врачам по 8-9 месяцев, переодически от меняют или переносят

6.00/10.0

8.00
Avi Parshan
Went for a doctor's appointment. Difficult to find the offices, but its pretty nice. The food court selection isn't too bad. I would go back again.

8.00/10.0

2.00
Ruth Olivo
My mother was in this hospital for a short amount of time. The experience and the staff are absolutely horrible. They don't pay any attention, most of them are walking around talking about non-sense when the patients are suffering. It blows my mind how a hospital in Israel, of all the places, has absolutely no heart for the patients. We met two nurses there that took very good care of my mother, but the rest of the staff even the top nurse didn't care. This left my family and I with a very bad experience. I'm going to make sure I inform the public about what is going on at Hadassah.

2.00/10.0

10.00
saif saif
Please provide blood and instruments please they are coming to hospital please thank you for your help and support

10.00/10.0

10.00
Akiva Ranells
Very professional s and caring staff.

10.00/10.0

10.00
Philip Reinstein
These Jewish doctors are second to none.

10.00/10.0

10.00
Inge P Shahia
Bus 29 goes directly to university. Security explains how to get to the Information Desk. Chagal office clerk takes 10NIS/p, takes you to univ.synagogue, puts on CD with comments (your choice of language) and leaves you to enjoy Chagall windows. Magnificent!

10.00/10.0

10.00
Essa Khair
Great friendly staff.

10.00/10.0

10.00
Michael Moshe Bukhman
Beautiful place. And one of the best medical center in the world. Красивое место. Одно из лучших учебных заведений мира.

10.00/10.0

10.00
Jared Ziegler
Best Jerusalem hospital

10.00/10.0

10.00
Digital Store 360
Really professional doctors. They were welcoming and friendly.

10.00/10.0

10.00
Yosef Amzalag
Great hospital

10.00/10.0

8.00
Amer Bishara
A big medical centre . Good signs and helpful information desk

8.00/10.0

10.00
khaled raHmaN
Best hospital really care about the patients

10.00/10.0

10.00
Jehuda Ish-Shalom
Great doctors and really nice. See pictures.

10.00/10.0

2.00
Shiri shalom
ניתוח אצל רופא רמי נויימן בהדסה עין כרם, לא מרוצה, שילמתי כסף למומחה פי שניים ממה שמקובל אצל כל מנתח אחר בארץ, ניתוח אף, הייתי ערה כל הניתוח ומי שעשה לי בעצם את כל הניתוח היה מתמחה , לא ייחסתי לזה חשיבות אבל בגלל שאני ממש לא מרוצה מהתוצאה קצת מתחבר לי שהוא לא עשה לי את הניתוח הוא רק היה נוכח בחדר, מאוד מאכזב לדעת ששילמתי לסטודנט

2.00/10.0

10.00
Hari Krishnan
Good hospital...friendly staffs and homely atmosphere....just feels like home

10.00/10.0

2.00
Василий Мягков
Не дают проехать к монастырю. А когда-то земля на которой сейчас стоит Хадасса, принадлежала монастырю(потом обманом забрали).

2.00/10.0

2.00
Elazar Pimentel
I lost my had high blood pressure medicine, they wanted to charge me NIS 2300 for a prescription for Losartan the most used and les dangerous than aspirin drug there is. Israel is a great country, but if this is all it has to offer its people when we come to visit then they have some thinking to do.

2.00/10.0

2.00
Nathan Slonim
Rang this number and the hung up before I had finished speaking

2.00/10.0

10.00
Vineet Gautam
Excellent courage and service.

10.00/10.0


Подняться вверх
Мы используем файлы cookie для анализа событий на нашем веб-сайте, что позволяет нам улучшать взаимодействие с пользователями и обслуживание. Продолжая просмотр страниц нашего сайта, вы принимаете условия его использования.
Дополнительная информация о cookies
Получить индивидуальную программу и смету на лечение

Пожалуйста, заполните поля ниже

Добавьте файлы, которые могут понадобиться врачам (историю болезни, рентгеновские снимки, фотографии)
Максимальный размер файла 4МБ