Отзывы о "Медицинский центр Меир"

Профайл клиники
Израиль, Кфар-Саба
отзывов
Оставить отзыв Запросить стоимость лечения
7.7/10.0

Отзывы сторонних пациентов c google.com

10.00
Zalman Lack
Negative comments are left by people who happened to be in this hospital one time, by accident, or maybe for emergency. In such situations negativity is always in control of your mind - everything is bad, everybody are not doing their jobs...thoughts like that. I been there many many times for the last half a year. This hospital is small, but one of the best in israel. Especially excellent is UROLOGY department, which is one of three BEST in Israel, under Prof. Ilan Leibovich. Crews of nurses and doctors are really very very best. I'm saying that because I witnessed HOW they all work like a well oiled machine. Nurses are very dedicated in what they do. Emergency department is also great. So, if there is a problem related to urology(that includes kidneys, bladder and everything around) - MEIR is The place to go. Totally trust Dr. Leibovich and his excellent crew.

10.00/10.0

6.00
Asher Greenberg
It's convenient, yet kind of feels depressing and looks grey

6.00/10.0

8.00
Elad Silberring
good for kids bad for the other stuff

8.00/10.0

4.00
Nathan Abu
endless waiting, doctors/patients ratio is terrible.

4.00/10.0

8.00
Yoni Fraimorice
Small hospital, good for births and cardiology

8.00/10.0

10.00
xatuna gelenidze
xorosho

10.00/10.0

8.00
Leonid Mendiouk
Very nice team, good service. I would give five stars if Hospital and Children Department will look newer and cleaner.

8.00/10.0

8.00
niv gross
Hospital need to improve. People smoking a lot.

8.00/10.0

4.00
Kfir Harari
Not so good for birth

4.00/10.0

8.00
Ronen Benjamin
Hospital crowded grey old buildings

8.00/10.0

8.00
Ya'arit Levitt Barmats
A good hospital

8.00/10.0

10.00
רמי מלוק
Good services

10.00/10.0

10.00
ADI RAMER
יחס מצויין של הצוות תנאים של בית מלון הצוות של מחלקת עמוד שדרה נפלא מקשיב ומסייע גם הצוות במכון רנטגן עוזר כשצריך

10.00/10.0

8.00
Luis Betancourt
In this hospital my son was born, you have tranquility and security you feel supported at all times the only bad thing is that you share the rooms with other people and you do not have much privacy, but the rest is fine.

8.00/10.0

6.00
izi levi
There is a general disorder and the place is not clean enough for a hospital

6.00/10.0


Подняться вверх
Мы используем файлы cookie для анализа событий на нашем веб-сайте, что позволяет нам улучшать взаимодействие с пользователями и обслуживание. Продолжая просмотр страниц нашего сайта, вы принимаете условия его использования.
Дополнительная информация о cookies
Получить индивидуальную программу и смету на лечение

Пожалуйста, заполните поля ниже

Добавьте файлы, которые могут понадобиться врачам (историю болезни, рентгеновские снимки, фотографии)
Максимальный размер файла 4МБ