Отзывы о "Медицинский центр при университете Hanyang"

Профайл клиники
Южная Корея, Сеул
отзывов
Оставить отзыв Запросить стоимость лечения
4.5/5.0

Отзывы сторонних пациентов c google.com

4.00
Laban Nkurikiyindavyi
Beautifull place

4.00/10.0

5.00
Tshepiso Ramaboa
amazing super ADVANCED University

5.00/10.0

5.00
Dong Ha Kim
Great school

5.00/10.0

5.00
Stephania Ramírez Guerrero
My university , is very beautiful ~

5.00/10.0

5.00
Choudhry Khan
My dad is now a great business men because of this university!!!

5.00/10.0

5.00
Chanwu Oh
THANKS FOR ACCEPTING ME

5.00/10.0

4.00
Gracy Baek
it's cool how subway station is connected to the university, but mainly all the buildings are located up on the hill and i feel like i'm climbing every morning. compared to other universities, our buildings' design is so dull and concrete is everywhere :/ well i do love my school but it seems it needs some improvement.

4.00/10.0

5.00
Yongkang Heo
little bit hard to climing a hill in campus but have a great scenery with beautiful faculty buildings. Of course, HYU is one of the best universities in Korea

5.00/10.0

5.00
Ferriawan Yudhanto
I wish to continue school on Hanyang university, and how about LoA (Letter of Acceptment) of interst course to be the main promotor of Doktoral Program.( S-3)..? The culture of South Korea makes Seoul be interesting to visit.

5.00/10.0

5.00
miyoung yang
The chicken was absolutely delicious. Chicken and beer places are a decidedly Korean thing, and this is one of the best places for it. Good atmosphere and quite tasty. Kinda down a side street, but definitely findable.

5.00/10.0

5.00
Victor LE CORNEC
Awesome University. Awesome campus. Best possible conditions to study. I spend a semester there was definitely a great experience. There everything you might need or want. A stadium, a gym, librairies, cafe...

5.00/10.0

1.00
Raphael Pascal
DO NOT GO THERE FOR THE HOSPITAL !!!!! They don't speak well English and they charged me 300$ for treatment … After 3 days I've been to another hospital 5 min to tell me that the doctor from Hanyang said stupid things to get more money (I paid 20$ to recover in the 2nd hospital !!!!)

1.00/10.0


Подняться вверх
Мы используем файлы cookie для анализа событий на нашем веб-сайте, что позволяет нам улучшать взаимодействие с пользователями и обслуживание. Продолжая просмотр страниц нашего сайта, вы принимаете условия его использования.
Дополнительная информация о cookies
Получить индивидуальную программу и смету на лечение

Пожалуйста, заполните поля ниже

Добавьте файлы, которые могут понадобиться врачам (историю болезни, рентгеновские снимки, фотографии)
Максимальный размер файла 4МБ
Оставить отзыв

Пожалуйста, заполните поля ниже

Для нас важно Ваше мнение!