Отзывы о "Медицинский центр при университете Hanyang"

Профайл клиники
Южная Корея, Сеул
отзывов
Оставить отзыв Запросить стоимость лечения
9.0/10.0

Отзывы сторонних пациентов c google.com

10.00
Victor LE CORNEC
Awesome University. Awesome campus. Best possible conditions to study. I spend a semester there was definitely a great experience. There everything you might need or want. A stadium, a gym, librairies, cafe...

10.00/10.0

2.00
Raphael Pascal
DO NOT GO THERE FOR THE HOSPITAL !!!!! They don't speak well English and they charged me 300$ for treatment … After 3 days I've been to another hospital 5 min to tell me that the doctor from Hanyang said stupid things to get more money (I paid 20$ to recover in the 2nd hospital !!!!)

2.00/10.0

10.00
Yongkang Heo
little bit hard to climing a hill in campus but have a great scenery with beautiful faculty buildings. Of course, HYU is one of the best universities in Korea

10.00/10.0

10.00
Ferriawan Yudhanto
I wish to continue school on Hanyang university, and how about LoA (Letter of Acceptment) of interst course to be the main promotor of Doktoral Program.( S-3)..? The culture of South Korea makes Seoul be interesting to visit.

10.00/10.0

10.00
miyoung yang
The chicken was absolutely delicious. Chicken and beer places are a decidedly Korean thing, and this is one of the best places for it. Good atmosphere and quite tasty. Kinda down a side street, but definitely findable.

10.00/10.0

8.00
Gracy Baek
it's cool how subway station is connected to the university, but mainly all the buildings are located up on the hill and i feel like i'm climbing every morning. compared to other universities, our buildings' design is so dull and concrete is everywhere :/ well i do love my school but it seems it needs some improvement.

8.00/10.0

10.00
Chanwu Oh
THANKS FOR ACCEPTING ME

10.00/10.0

10.00
Choudhry Khan
My dad is now a great business men because of this university!!!

10.00/10.0

10.00
Stephania Ramírez Guerrero
My university , is very beautiful ~

10.00/10.0

10.00
Dong Ha Kim
Great school

10.00/10.0

10.00
Tshepiso Ramaboa
amazing super ADVANCED University

10.00/10.0

8.00
Laban Nkurikiyindavyi
Beautifull place

8.00/10.0


Подняться вверх
Мы используем файлы cookie для анализа событий на нашем веб-сайте, что позволяет нам улучшать взаимодействие с пользователями и обслуживание. Продолжая просмотр страниц нашего сайта, вы принимаете условия его использования.
Дополнительная информация о cookies
Получить индивидуальную программу и смету на лечение

Пожалуйста, заполните поля ниже

Добавьте файлы, которые могут понадобиться врачам (историю болезни, рентгеновские снимки, фотографии)
Максимальный размер файла 4МБ