Отзывы о "Медицинский центр Шаарей Цедек"

Профайл клиники
Израиль, Иерусалим
отзыв
Оставить отзыв Запросить стоимость лечения
7.2/10.0

Отзывы сторонних пациентов c google.com

8.00
алексей дударев
Хорошая больница. Приемный покой не самый лучший в городе. Родильное отделение одно из самых лучших. Был на консультации у профессора медицины, остался очень доволен. Рекомендую суда непопадать . Но если сюда попали то знайте что вы в хороших руках.

8.00/10.0

10.00
ilya shukin
Норма

10.00/10.0

6.00
Tali Gottlieb
The maternity ward feels like a factory, one which fails to maintain the pace! Women can be found in beds in the hallway for lack of space and the staff is hit or miss. Some nurses are kind and gentle, while others are just downright rude and impatient. Getting a delivery room when in labor is basically about winning a screaming contest. The food was actually quite good though... So there's that...

6.00/10.0

2.00
Zaki Ghifari
Stupid israel

2.00/10.0

8.00
Lefty Leah Krisdina
They took very good care of my Special Needs daughter

8.00/10.0

10.00
Moshe Gindi
The hospital is nice and clean, also the staff is very nice.

10.00/10.0

10.00
saif saif
Please provide blood and instruments in all city please thank you for your help and support

10.00/10.0

6.00
Jonathan Fain
Helped my father recover from two heart attacks, however, I find it ridiculous that they served him food that contributed to this situation: chicken eggs and dairy.

6.00/10.0

2.00
Zahir Shah
Doctor cuts our important body parts and sell them.

2.00/10.0

8.00
Shai Israel Mandel
Staff is helpful and caring

8.00/10.0

2.00
Hassan Khurram
Give some health necessities to the poor Palestinians who've u forced out of

2.00/10.0

10.00
Pavel Zabuty
Одна из лучших Израильских больниц

10.00/10.0

8.00
Risa Tzohar
Well run hospital but as with all the hospitals today it's crowded.

8.00/10.0

8.00
Kate Callen
Busy city hospital with a full range of services right by the light rail. I think far more highly of our experiences in some departments than others.

8.00/10.0

8.00
רפאל וינשטין
I've had only positive experiences here.

8.00/10.0

10.00
mutaz dodin
Great place

10.00/10.0

10.00
Rami Tissawak
Great place any humanity is served here before anything

10.00/10.0

8.00
Юрий Домбровский
Одна из лучших больниц в Израиле. Приемный покой обычно забитый

8.00/10.0

10.00
Noam Rotstain
Great place for health care

10.00/10.0

2.00
Our Jaipur
Yahudiyo mroge

2.00/10.0

10.00
Samvel KV
Ես հայ եմ

10.00/10.0

2.00
David Hughes
ZIONAZIS GET OUT! JERUSALEM IS THE CAPITOL OF PALESTINE!

2.00/10.0

2.00
Davut Rengin

2.00/10.0

10.00
Tomer Avitzur
great hospital

10.00/10.0

8.00
Bernie Perez
very well attended.the doctors are very welll prepared but they don´t seem very motvated... maybe because of the salaries

8.00/10.0

10.00
Shoshana Pine
Because my mim he'd her babbys over ther

10.00/10.0

8.00
Hanna K
Well organised office service

8.00/10.0

2.00
Zahir Shah
Doctors cut our important body parts and sell them.

2.00/10.0

8.00
dotan01
The caregivers i.e the nurses are excellent, the doctors are under pressure all the time, but overall a good hospital.

8.00/10.0

10.00
Jack Levy
Group of angels helped us here. And most people do not like visiting hospitals and the first thing they would like is to leave ASAP. Well, the people who work here are relaxed and know what they are doing, and that makes the whole experience easier. The hospital has a new section, and other construction right now. I am sure it will be much better once it is all done. God bless. Good work.

10.00/10.0

8.00
Michael Elk
Centrally located hospital that caters to the religious as well as the secular public. Easy access from public transit. Located right off the Jerusalem light rail. The hospital has a meat and a dairy restaurant that are open during normal meal times. A number of cafes that are open around the clock. It has an indoor playground to entertain children. It also has a well appointed spacious central space to visit with patients or for patients themselves to stretch their legs and get a change of scenery.

8.00/10.0


Подняться вверх
Мы используем файлы cookie для анализа событий на нашем веб-сайте, что позволяет нам улучшать взаимодействие с пользователями и обслуживание. Продолжая просмотр страниц нашего сайта, вы принимаете условия его использования.
Дополнительная информация о cookies
Получить индивидуальную программу и смету на лечение

Пожалуйста, заполните поля ниже

Добавьте файлы, которые могут понадобиться врачам (историю болезни, рентгеновские снимки, фотографии)
Максимальный размер файла 4МБ