Отзывы о "Клиника HUG"

Профайл клиники
Швейцария, Женева
отзывов
Оставить отзыв Запросить стоимость лечения
2.1/5.0

Отзывы сторонних пациентов c google.com

1.00
Igor Rump
The immunology of the HUG is horrible. I was outright ridiculed, told incorrect things and not helped in any way. Meanwhile, my immunological issue has been diagnosed by others. (Btw, I feel sorry for the doctors working in the atmosphere of the immunology...) Reply to the suggestion of the HUG that I should seek mediation: So many people complain about the leading doctor whom I met, that mediation for an individual case is not the right measure here. The HUG is in charge: organisational change is needed.

1.00/10.0

1.00
Linda Langos
All people from the receptionists to the nurse taking the blood work fast, professional and motivated. The only exception, but big exception that I have experienced: the doctors :( :( Its tricky: big smile when receiving you, kind wording, always polite. But when it comes to actions & decisions such as which tests are taken and discussing options then suddenly all opposite: total minimalism, nothing is possible, new med things are not known. why?? is there something wrong with this hospital? I cannot imagine people become doctors in order to not be useful. I can imagine though that they are monitored to prescribe as little tests as possible. And that innovative new things are blocked from above? Honestly, I am sorry to say this, but I have experienced the HUG to be less useful than a general practitioner.

1.00/10.0

1.00
Linda Langos
all people from the receptionists to the nurse taking the blood work fast, professional and motivated. the only exception, but big exception that I have experienced: the doctors :( :( its tricky: big smile when receiving you, kind wording, always polite. but when it comes to actions & decisions such as which tests are taken and discussing options then suddenly all opposite: total minimalism, nothing is possible, new med things are not known. All in all: all good, the only thing thats bad is what really matters the most... why?? is there something wrong with this hospital? I cannot imagine people become doctors in order to not be useful. I can imagine though that they are monitored to prescribe as little tests as possible. And that innovative new things are blocked from above? Honestly, I am sorry to say this, but I have experienced the HUG to be less useful than a general practitioner.

1.00/10.0

5.00
Robert Stean
LETTRE OUVERTE AU DIRECTEUR DES HUG: Une suggestion d'amélioration qui ne coûte presque rien Monsieur le Directeur Général Levrat, J'étais sur un lit d'hôpital pendant un long examen, regardant par la fenêtre dans une cour intérieure du bâtiment principal. Tout totalement gris. Comme une prison. Comme un bâtiment de l'ancienne Allemagne de l'Est. N'est-ce pas triste de travailler ici? Ne pas rendre les gens plus malades lorsqu'ils sont hospitalisés ici? Avons-nous besoin de millions pour un nouveau bâtiment? Ou avons-nous juste besoin d'un cœur et de quelques centimes pour mettre de grandes auto-adhésifs colorés sous les fenêtres grises? Un bon exemple pour ce dernier est le bâtiment de Centre de Formation Pont Rouge (voir le photo dessous) J'ai deux merveilleux médecins qui s'occupent de moi ... (ils gagnent le 5 *****). Mais vous comment le directeur de l'hôpital avez les moyens de faire le séjour à l'hôpital une expérience encore plus saine et joyeuse. Avec mes meilleures salutations! (PS: Si vous pouvez payer un design d'hôpital de style Gaudi, ce serait mon rêve ... :) :)

5.00/10.0

5.00
Наталия Архипова
Thanks for my brother Serge Gotko! You have saved his life and thanks to your efforts his condition is improving. I am very grateful to all of you , especially to Doc.Andrea Bartolli, Doc Gregory Zeganek and all the nurses who have helped and are helping him now to learn to move and for your care .Let you be healthy!Hug each of you!

5.00/10.0

5.00
Le monde Du slime
Doctors and nurse are super,handsome and pretty..

5.00/10.0

4.00
Dong Chen
Nice doctor. Good services. Waiting time a bit long though -- but it's like that everywhere.

4.00/10.0

1.00
yeshwant vaidya
I am Dr Yeshwant vaidya( medical) from India .I came to this hospital in Dec 2015 for Ablation procedure for atrial fibrillation. After discharge hospital staff was very uncooperative to international patient like me . Hos admin very slow & billing department very inefficient. On 7 th Jan 16 I got the final bill which was deducted from my deposit amount. On7th Jan2016 I came back to India .on26 th Jan 2016 I got refund after settling the final bill. After22 months hospital claims for some money & threatens me thru recovery agent.No International patient should go to this hospital for any treatment. Terrible experience.

1.00/10.0

1.00
Igor Rump
The immunology of the HUG is horrible. I was outright ridiculed, told incorrect things and not helped in any way. Meanwhile, my immunological issue has been diagnosed by others. (Btw, I feel sorry for the doctors working in the atmosphere of the immunology...)

1.00/10.0

1.00
Laura Newman
Terrible experience. Admitted at 9am for suspected appendicitis and did not get all my necessary tests until 9pm that night. I couldn't believe how slow it was. Waiting room overflowing with sick people. All the staff were very, very young. My nurse could not put in my IV. No one even touched my stomach until that evening. I had been here once before in the Topical Medicines department to get vaccines for a trip, and had an equally bad experience.

1.00/10.0

1.00
Bogdan Pasol
review specifically for the "urgences" part of the HUG, which appears to be the hell one must pass to get medical service there. for non-emergency, but still very serious issues the system is seriously broken. be prepared to wait for hours and deal with some unfriendly staff in the triage room. I hope I will never have to find out how good (or not) they are with emergencies. please note that the HUG is a huge creature and my review refers specifically to the urgence area where two times I had the misfortune of going with bad results both times. however, other areas of the HUG I dealt with are very professional - the maternite is a great example as well as the tropical disease (vaccine) department.

1.00/10.0

1.00
Linda Langos
all people from the receptionists to the nurse taking the blood work fast, professional and motivated. the only exception, but big exception that I have experienced: the doctors :( :( its tricky: big smile when receiving you, kind wording, always polite. but when it comes to actions & decisions such as which tests are taken and discussing options then suddenly all opposite: total minimalism, nothing is possible, new med things are not known. All in all: all good, the only thing thats bad is what really matters the most... why?? is there something wrong with this hospital? I cannot imagine people become doctors in order to not be useful. I can imagine though that they are monitored to prescribe as little tests as possible. And that innovative new things are blocked from above? Honestly, I am sorry to say this, but I have experienced the HUG to be less useful than a well-versed general practitioner.

1.00/10.0

2.00
Kevin Savage
Well, since they combine emergency gyn stuff with delivery, it was impossible to get assistance. Waited 8 hours!!!!! and just gave up. They kept prioritizing women in labour over everyone else and the dis-empowered nursing staff couldn't do anything even basic without a doctor (all of whom were too busy delivering babies) so almost no one got seen to. Not impressed at all.

2.00/10.0

1.00
Tom Lunz
Do not go here in emergency. Chose another hospital if anyhow possible. The HUG is totally overrun. Proof: install the "smarthug" application on your phone. It shows you the emergency room waiting times of all geneva hospitals. You will see: the HUG always has the longest waiting times. In fact the waiting times can be as long as the whole night. I was there so sick that I could not do anything any more and they just let you lie around on a bed the whole night and do nothing. They are not even honest: Instead of stating this honestly, they simply switch off the "current waiting hours" display in smarthug, when waiting times become bigger than a certain amount of hours. They do not care about patients: First, if a hospital is constantly overrun, then they either should extend capacities (as they make good money on this) or instruct emergency cars to drive also to other hospitals. It is an act of not caring about seriously sick people if one simply lets things overrun. They know well the situation and it is like this since a long time. Second, if you are there and they are unable to deal with your case because of the huge masses, then at least they should allow you to sleep or rest if you can. There are many possibilities for this, such as surveillance cameras or pulse monitors, but they choes the most stupid one: put you in bright light. The argument that they would see you in case you start dying or so does not hold. Your bed can be around the corner and they would see nothing. You would just die. Then at least they should not put that light. Last but not least, doctors are not emergency doctors but poor guys who work in all different departments of the HUG who are commanded to do service here for a while. Certainly, they are able to resuscitate you. And certainly they are able to carry out the basic emergency tests. In my case they were not able to detect something as simple as low oxygen levels (I had the same on several occassions until it was discovered what it was by an ordinary pulmonologist.) shame on them. As one of them literally said, I had to deteriorate further and then their emergency tests would probably show something... So, low oxygen levels they would probably be able to recognize if I was blue on the skin. Well, anyone with a faint medical understanding would do...

1.00/10.0

1.00
Mikhail B
Slow and useless if you have any regular sickness. Good to go there is you have a serious emergency, but again slow. I've been there at least 4 times, and waited at least 4-5 hours every time to make a simple x-ray or so.

1.00/10.0


Подняться вверх
Мы используем файлы cookie для анализа событий на нашем веб-сайте, что позволяет нам улучшать взаимодействие с пользователями и обслуживание. Продолжая просмотр страниц нашего сайта, вы принимаете условия его использования.
Дополнительная информация о cookies
Получить индивидуальную программу и смету на лечение

Пожалуйста, заполните поля ниже

Добавьте файлы, которые могут понадобиться врачам (историю болезни, рентгеновские снимки, фотографии)
Максимальный размер файла 4МБ
Оставить отзыв

Пожалуйста, заполните поля ниже

Для нас важно Ваше мнение!