Отзывы о "Samsung Medical Center"

Профайл клиники
Южная Корея, Сеул
отзывов
Оставить отзыв Запросить стоимость лечения
8.4/10.0

Отзывы сторонних пациентов c google.com

10.00
Анастасия Егорова
Я хочу чтобы я укол сделала

10.00/10.0

10.00
Firuza Achilova
I need your help!

10.00/10.0

2.00
Mariel Zuchniak
I lived in Korea 8 years, but recently moved to Seoul. After researching the comments of various hospitals, I chose this one. I went in person o to make an appointment. I was told I could not make an appointment on Saturdays. I would need to call on Monday, though I did get a medical card. I have since endured three weeks of being hung up on. (In the interim I have tried to find another doctor but none want to treat a foreigner for insomnia which is why I have bothered to pursue this hospital.) The moment I say hello in English... click, hang up. The one upside is that the foreign services department eventually called me back. However, I was informed that she could not help me because I have Korean medical insurance. In other words, if you're i not a medical tourist good luck getting treatment.

2.00/10.0

10.00
Nik Levashev
There is International services department where they provide consultants - interpreters (English, Russian, maybe others languages as well, I'm not sure). Having such a consultant was very helpful during my visit there.

10.00/10.0

10.00
H.H Hamany
nice hospitL - specially in VIP

10.00/10.0

10.00
A Google User
good. nice hospital!

10.00/10.0

10.00
Ildiko Horvath
There's an international services department with medical professionals and interpreters (Arabic, Russian, Chinese). Besides this everyone is polite and speaks at least some English. polite. Everything is modern, the appointment desk, the pharmacy is straightforward. There are all kinds of departments possible, I never had to wait more than 5 mins. And there's a shuttle bus from Irwon station.

10.00/10.0

10.00
GTS go to sleep

10.00/10.0

2.00
Irene Lee
Worst hospital in Seoul, don't be fooled by it's fancy buildings and status of it's name. My husband's experience as US citizen..... He and other patients were treated like herds of cows. We made the appointment for a full physical checkup a month prior to the the date of the actual physical. All the Dr's were very unprofessional, snooty, and impersonal. I learned in Seoul it's ideal to go to one of the the smaller hospitals to get treated like a human being. Samsung hospital is all about business and getting patients in and out soon as possible. Samsung refrigerators, televisions is a yes... But definitely not their hospitals and Doctors.

2.00/10.0

10.00
YUNHEE SONG
사람 많고 대기 시간이 길긴한데..일단 치료효과가 좋아서 별 다섯개입니다. 김 석진교수님 저희 엄마 치료 잘해주셔서 감사합니다.

10.00/10.0


Подняться вверх
Мы используем файлы cookie для анализа событий на нашем веб-сайте, что позволяет нам улучшать взаимодействие с пользователями и обслуживание. Продолжая просмотр страниц нашего сайта, вы принимаете условия его использования.
Дополнительная информация о cookies
Получить индивидуальную программу и смету на лечение

Пожалуйста, заполните поля ниже

Добавьте файлы, которые могут понадобиться врачам (историю болезни, рентгеновские снимки, фотографии)
Максимальный размер файла 4МБ