Отзывы о "Университетская клиника Базеля"

Профайл клиники
Швейцария, Базель
отзывов
Оставить отзыв Запросить стоимость лечения
9.5/10.0

Отзывы сторонних пациентов c google.com

8.00
Nora Berry
i went to visit a friend in the first class everything fine. just every day someone else and sathurday after 19.00 no one there even sunday......

8.00/10.0

8.00
Janaki Devi
Excellent service by Ambulance staff, hospital staff, no language problem everyone tried their best to explain us in english,very happy about this.But there was a delay in co-ordination of specialists from different departments to provide final decision to patients and this really touched the heights of patience of patients(its my experience). I have no clue whether they have adequate number of specialist doctors in every department as we waited for 5 to 6 hours to get the consultation of a specialist even after we get MRI reports on time every time.

8.00/10.0

10.00
Ivan Pavlovic
This is the absolute in-place to go to if you are ill! Great service, nice doctors, no music though and no fancy drinks or DJ's.

10.00/10.0

10.00
Avner Pinchover
Sehr professionelle Ärzte, Krankenpfleger und weitere personell. Ruhig, gut dekoriert (in vielen Abteilungen mit Photographie), schönes Garten

10.00/10.0

10.00
Fabio Andre
Jung studied here when he was Young, common

10.00/10.0

10.00
Online Optimierung
Top

10.00/10.0

8.00
Alexander Ball
man kommt ja eigentlich nicht gerne zu euch, ausser man studiert, arbeitet oder man geniesst den park (oder man bekommt nachwuchs..). ich hatte aber immer das gute gefühl bei euch in besten händen zu sein. verbesserungswürdig wäre höchstens noch die hotellerie, die bei einem bethesda noch etwas schöner ist (was jedoch nicht zwingend für die medizin gilt...)

8.00/10.0

10.00
Kushal Sejwal
Tip-top

10.00/10.0

10.00
Olga Zlobinskaya
Please find this reference in support of oncology department Dr. Sascha Rotschild. Very competent accurate and absolutely professional. The hospital itself is very nice. I was not inside the patients rooms, but I could imagine they are neat as well.

10.00/10.0

10.00
John Katz
As a patient for urgent cardiac procedure I was fortunate to receive state of the art and successful cardiac surgery. Post operative care at all times also both efficient and considerate. Generally hospiralstandards set a professional benchmark.

10.00/10.0

10.00
anna haener
Best experience ever. Every doctor, Nurse and rest of the stuff is extremely professional, cooperative, polite, nice! Highly recommend! Many thanks.

10.00/10.0

10.00
Niranjan Deshmukh
Universitätsspital Basel (University Hospital of Basel, Switzerland), Spitalstrasse 21, Basel, Switzerland: I am a Spine surgeon from India. I was here for a Fellowship in Spine Surgery. This hospital has 2 world-class spine surgeons Prof. Dr. Stefan Schären & Prof. Dr. Bernhard Jeanneret. Patients should be assured to get the best treatment possible in this field. I was able to observe & learn several brilliant techniques in spine surgery from Prof. Dr. Stefan Schären who is an exceptional spine surgeon. I highly recommend his services.

10.00/10.0


Подняться вверх
Мы используем файлы cookie для анализа событий на нашем веб-сайте, что позволяет нам улучшать взаимодействие с пользователями и обслуживание. Продолжая просмотр страниц нашего сайта, вы принимаете условия его использования.
Дополнительная информация о cookies
Получить индивидуальную программу и смету на лечение

Пожалуйста, заполните поля ниже

Добавьте файлы, которые могут понадобиться врачам (историю болезни, рентгеновские снимки, фотографии)
Максимальный размер файла 4МБ