Отзывы о "Университетская клиника Charite Берлин"

Профайл клиники
Германия, Берлин
отзывов
Оставить отзыв Запросить стоимость лечения
7.4/10.0

Отзывы сторонних пациентов c google.com

8.00
Jace Weltinger
Приятные доктора, в целом немецкая медицина не всегда соответствует своему имиджу

8.00/10.0

10.00
Kisya Pirogova
Классный универ. Мой брат там учиться

10.00/10.0

10.00
Елена Надёжкина
А кто-нибудь знает е-мейл клиники? Не знаю как с ними связаться :( Нашла только номер телефона и почтовый адрес :( Does anyone know the e-mail clinic? I do not know how to contact them :( found only a phone number and mailing address. A need e-mail address

10.00/10.0

10.00
Andrey Litau
Лучшая клиника! Никто не мог помочь, а здесь врачи помогли, спасибо большое!

10.00/10.0

10.00
Володимир Зиль
Славнозвісна клініка - місце зйомок "17 миттєвостей весни" та здравниця Тимошенко

10.00/10.0

10.00
Kitty Grifo
Great service. Used the orthopaedic services and couldn't be happier. After trying several private doctors that just pushed me from one place to another without giving me answers or solutions, I finally went to the Charité. I was expecting long lines and to be there all day. I actually got nice nurses, a nice English-speaking doctor, an X-ray on the spot and a diagnosis immediately. Everything was well organised and running smoothly,everybody was efficient and friendly, I am really very impressed with the Charité.

10.00/10.0

2.00
Laura Walter
The ER was like a terrible sitcom. The nurse was stuffing her face with pretzels and playing with her nose ring while people needed help. When people tried talking to her she was ice-cold and kept shoving pretzels into her already-full mouth.

2.00/10.0

2.00
Ying Wang
On an emergency case I had to wait from 9pm to 7am in the waiting room. Another girl was there even longer (since 4pm). Can’t imagine such a big hospital can be so not well organized...

2.00/10.0

10.00
John Koumarelas

10.00/10.0

10.00
Jon Whitten
Fantastic doctors, excellent support staff, most fun I've ever had having severe joint position diagnosed

10.00/10.0

10.00
Chiara Lonoce
I was in neurology for 1 night. I arrived in the middle of the night and the welcome was very fine. Doctors and al the staff were kind, available, friendly and they really try to create a nice athmosphere. They seems all happy to switch in english and that enjoyed me a lot. I definitively recommend this hospital, in particular if you are looking for english speaker doctors.

10.00/10.0

2.00
Annelisa Leinbach
Never go to the emergency room here unless you're literally dying.... otherwise you will be sent on an endless bureaucratic loop from office to office until you feel that you actually need to be hospitalized for sheer frustration at the rude and incompetent staff!

2.00/10.0


Подняться вверх
Мы используем файлы cookie для анализа событий на нашем веб-сайте, что позволяет нам улучшать взаимодействие с пользователями и обслуживание. Продолжая просмотр страниц нашего сайта, вы принимаете условия его использования.
Дополнительная информация о cookies
Получить индивидуальную программу и смету на лечение

Пожалуйста, заполните поля ниже

Добавьте файлы, которые могут понадобиться врачам (историю болезни, рентгеновские снимки, фотографии)
Максимальный размер файла 4МБ