Отзывы о "Университетская клиника Инзельшпиталь"

Профайл клиники
Швейцария, Берн
отзывов
Оставить отзыв Запросить стоимость лечения
7.8/10.0

Отзывы сторонних пациентов c google.com

10.00
Franz Wyler Co. Pvt. Ltd.
One the best hospitals in Switzerland.

10.00/10.0

8.00
Michel Schnyder
Gut

8.00/10.0

2.00
arlyn grengia
So nice hope I go their

2.00/10.0

10.00
Aliki Pantidou
Fantastic!!!

10.00/10.0

10.00
tan tai Nguyen
very good

10.00/10.0

10.00
Yacine ALLALI
I still find each day too short for all the thoughts I want to think, all the walks I want to take, all the books I want to read, and all the friends I want to see.

10.00/10.0

10.00
Dominique Cadosch
Sehr freundliches, einfühlsames und kompetentes Personal. Die (manchmal kurzfristigen) Entscheidungen und Massnahmen, die getroffen wurden, konnte ich nachvollziehen. Manche Informationen musste man sich erfragen, man bekam dann aber auch offene und ehrliche Antworten. Würde wieder gehen (auch wenn ich nicht hoffe, dass es dazu kommt).

10.00/10.0

2.00
Sepideh Karami
Ich hoffe, dass niemand in die Notfallstation des Inselspitals Bern gehen muss! Ich war wegen einem Angehörigen dort zu Besuch und kann nur sagen, dass die Pflegefachfrauen dort sehr unanständig, umprofessionell und rassistisch sind!!! Ich verstehe, dass ihre Arbeit anstrengend ist, jedoch haben sie sich selbst dafür entschieden. Deshalb erwarte ich gerade in einem Notfall viel Verständnis für die Patienten und deren Angehörigen. Andererseits muss ich auch noch sagen, dass die Pflege von der Klinik für Nephrologie sehr angenehm, hilfsbereit und zuvorkommend war. Die verdienen 5 Sterne!!!

2.00/10.0

2.00
Bzoo Flock
Hours of waiting, doctor followed by a string of students and talking to them more than to me, dont go there if u have more than a cough.

2.00/10.0

10.00
Niranjan Deshmukh
Berne University Hospital (Inselspital, Universitätsspital Bern) Freiburgstrasse 8, 3010 Bern, Switzerland: I am an Orthopaedic surgeon from India. I was here for a Fellowship in Acetabular Trauma, Hip & Pelvic Reconstruction. I saw all kinds of complex revision hip replacement surgeries, Bernese peri-acetabular osteotomies, acetabular fracture fixations, hip arthroscopies, Pelvic Reconstruction surgeries & scoliosis corrections. I am thankful to Prof. Dr. Klaus A. Siebenrock for this fellowship learning experience. All of the surgeries I saw him doing were absolutely top class & I whole-heartedly recommend him for any hip surgery. Especially Peri-acetabular osteotomy. He has no competition in the world.

10.00/10.0

10.00
Niranjan Deshmukh
Berne University Hospital (Inselspital, Universitätsspital Bern) Freiburgstrasse 8, 3010 Bern, Switzerland: I am an Orthopaedic surgeon from India. I was here for a Fellowship in Acetabular Trauma, Hip & Pelvic Reconstruction. I saw complex revision hip replacement surgeries, minimally invasive hip replacements, Bernese peri-acetabular osteotomies, acetabular fracture fixations, hip arthroscopies, Pelvic Reconstruction surgeries & scoliosis corrections. I am thankful to Prof. Dr. Klaus A. Siebenrock for this fellowship learning experience. All of the surgeries I saw him doing were absolutely top class & I whole-heartedly recommend him for any hip surgery. Especially Peri-acetabular osteotomy.

10.00/10.0

10.00
Thomas Zook
I was admitted to the University Hospital upon experiencing severe chest pain while hiking in the mountains above Lauterbrunnen. I found the care and attention received quite remarkable. In less that 3 hours I had 3 stents placed by an excellent cardiologist and his staff. After an overnight in Coronary Care, I was released and back hiking in a few days. I have been associated with the health care system at a large university hospital in the US, and in my estimation, the care received her in Bern far exceed care that I would have received in the US...and at a much reduced cost.

10.00/10.0


Подняться вверх
Мы используем файлы cookie для анализа событий на нашем веб-сайте, что позволяет нам улучшать взаимодействие с пользователями и обслуживание. Продолжая просмотр страниц нашего сайта, вы принимаете условия его использования.
Дополнительная информация о cookies
Получить индивидуальную программу и смету на лечение

Пожалуйста, заполните поля ниже

Добавьте файлы, которые могут понадобиться врачам (историю болезни, рентгеновские снимки, фотографии)
Максимальный размер файла 4МБ