Отзывы о "Университетская клиника Zurich"

Профайл клиники
Швейцария, Цюрих
отзывов
Оставить отзыв Запросить стоимость лечения
6.0/10.0

Отзывы сторонних пациентов c google.com

6.00
Elian tanner
Zimmer auf der station klein wie im knast , braucht mann Ruhe bekommt man diese nicht . Kuscheln mit zimmernachbar ist angesagt

6.00/10.0

2.00
Ackerson R
Used for IVF treatment. On the befruchted Eier transfer day, somehow the male (assistant) embryologist was present, in the very close distance, for no good reason. I found it very strange and unpleasant. Had few transfers in the past, and something like that never happened. I totally neglected to see why he had to be there so up close.

2.00/10.0

10.00
David Castro
One of the best public hospitals I've ever been to. Perfect experience in all 3 times I needed to spend time on them. Staff are very kind with patients, facilities are very clean, doctors are just amazing. Next time I have an emergency, I have no doubt which hospital I would pick

10.00/10.0

10.00
Ginny P
Was taken to the ER here in July after a nasty fall. Doctor and nurses were awesome.Put me at ease. Had me in and out within 2 hours. The US could learn alot from them.

10.00/10.0

10.00
Marc Ruef
Large complex, highly specialized, good place for a professional treatment.

10.00/10.0

2.00
Den Inabox
I give 1 star only because its ER is useless.

2.00/10.0

10.00
barney rees
Apart from the receptionist (at the ER) this is a quality hospital with acceptable food and qualified Staff. The rooms are spacious and even have a television set. Also everyone speaks English. Generally it's the better choice than Triemli... I've heard horrible things about Triemli, really just don't go there.

10.00/10.0

2.00
Raul Duarte Gonzalez
Have waited in "urgency room" for +4 hours...

2.00/10.0

8.00
Lucas Ackermann
Beautifull university.

8.00/10.0

4.00
Christine Boeckl
My daughter was born In Unispital by c-section after 3 days of labor. As this was my first child, I followed the guidance of the staff. We tried almost everything to get my daughter out, but after being induced for more than two days with no pain relief I began to have fever and they said I had to have a cesarean. Due to the excessive physical stress, I then had no milk and over the course of the next months struggled to get minimal quantities. I did not feel that the staff made the right suggestions during the birth and they certainly did not tell me of the risks. The maternity ward also seemed to care less that my milk didn't come in. The best part of the experience was the day I left to go home.

4.00/10.0

10.00
Markus Wagemann
Top research, top quality!

10.00/10.0

2.00
G M
This is not a hospital, it´s a joke. The problem is that they play with people´s health. Their doctors are very far for being prepared and having competence and since they have no clue have to check in manuals (in front of patients´ eyes). I have been there in two occasions and in both I faced full incompetence. In one occasion thanks to the wrong diagnosis of the trainee at the emergency of the Unispital (and yes, also at the emergency Uni “doctors” check in the manual for clues!) I almost lost the sight from one eye! In another occasion the doctor instead of asking my medical history was rather interested in what kind of dance I practised.. I have learned my lesson: never again to the Unispital!

2.00/10.0

2.00
Orhan Camoglu
Looooong waits. No respect for patients time. Appointment times often seem like mere suggestions. If you are planning to have a surgery here, would recommend to check if you have other options. Healthcare standard is ok. If you don't mind 1-4 hours of waits you will be happy.

2.00/10.0

10.00
Sami Akkawi
My wife gave birth to our first child there! Wonderful treatment, super education and great behaviour!

10.00/10.0

10.00
Khalid Hdidou
It's amazing what unispital did!!

10.00/10.0

2.00
Denis Mehmedovic
Rude nurses! Waiting time is absurd! Nurse was eating chips at her desk and doesn't bother with you begging her to take your blood so you can go home.

2.00/10.0

10.00
Justine Kreis
I went twice to the emergency room and treatement was perfect. Doctors and staff are fast and they even booked me months later for follow ups in their specialists units. One of the best ER I have been to.

10.00/10.0

10.00
Andra Martinescu
Heute war ich bei der Notfallstation, um mein gebrochenes Bein in Gips zu legen. Die Receptionist, Ärtzte, Assistenten und Techniker waren alle so schnell, professionel, nett und freundlich. Vielen Dank für alles! :)

10.00/10.0

2.00
Davide Patti
I have tried to work with Dr Müllhaupt (gastroenterology) on my autoimmune issues. I am a MSc Chemist from Univ. Zürich, which the hospital is part of, and I am ashamed to see such an unprepared physician at what is supposed to be a progressive medical center. He is condescending and appears kind, unfortunately this wont help a patient. He is behind on the research, especially the potentially clinically relevant material on the role of the microbiota in modulating immune function/dysfunction, he also seems to have no knowledge about organ systems, specifically the gut-brain axis, which also would allow for therapeutic approaches. He was not interested to listen to me and as one would expect as a consequence I found his protocol to be erroneous. For some reason he also lied, told me half of the swiss population suffers from IBS and that he manages hundreds of PSC patients, both of which are ridiculous statements. All in all he is a dinosaur belonging to this dark age medicine is stuck in, where a third to half of us develop at least one chronic disease in our lifetime. I met with one of his assistants that performed a gastro/colonoscopy on me, he appeared what one would call green, from what I understood in our talk he can only say and do what is told by his supervisor. The hospital itself is decently organized, waiting times for appointments, too long in my opinion, 4-6 weeks for my visits. They dont provide documents via email, and scans are on CDs

2.00/10.0

2.00
Davide Patti
I have tried to work with Dr Müllhaupt (gastroenterology) on my autoimmune issues. I am a MSc Chemist from Univ. Zürich, which the hospital is part of, and I am ashamed to see such an unprepared physician at what is supposed to be a progressive medical center. He is condescending and appears kind, unfortunately this wont help a patient. He is behind on the research, especially the potentially clinically relevant material on the role of the microbiota in modulating immune function/dysfunction, he also seems to have no knowledge about organ systems, specifically the gut-brain axis, which also would allow for therapeutic approaches. He was not interested to listen to me and as one would expect as a consequence I found his protocol to be erroneous. For some reason he also lied, told me half of the swiss population suffers from IBS and that he manages hundreds of PSC patients, both of which are ridiculous statements. All in all he is a dinosaur belonging to this dark age medicine is stuck in, where a third to half of us develop at least one chronic disease in our lifetime. I met with one of his assistants who performed a gastro/colonoscopy on me, he appeared what one would call green, from what I understood in our talk he can only say and do what is told by his supervisor, this however remains only an impression. The hospital itself is well located in the city center, decently organized, waiting times for appointments too long in my opinion for what they provide, 4-6 weeks for my visits. They don't provide documents via email, and my scans were provided on CDs.

2.00/10.0

2.00
Alef Laudisi
I had a bad experience, cannot recommend it.

2.00/10.0

10.00
Daniel Müller
If you really Need help, These People are here for you

10.00/10.0

10.00
Ricardo Gertiser
I worked whith Professor Ruedi Luthy; A once 1986; in the Divition of Infecciosa Diseases; since 1986¡¡¡ A big Man Ricardo Gertiser

10.00/10.0

2.00
Halina Wenger
I came all the way from Australia to visit a friend,when I rang the oncology Dept and explained the situation to the nurse..whom I might add was the rudest person that I have ever encountered,I didnt want a run down on the friends medical history,I only wanted to say Hello or at least arrange a visit,was told no information would be given out...I doidnt want any any information...just to say Hello!! What are they running there? I thought I may have miss dialled and rang the local correctional centre (Jail) I must say Ive travelled the world and visited many friends in Hospital..the staff at yhe oncology should be trained on how to deal with synthetically with inquiries online.Would never recomend this hospital,it is run like the states prison. ..

2.00/10.0

2.00
Rosie Foster
The only reason I am giving this hospital a one star is because I must, to do this review. We had a very dear friend that was admitted to your hospital, to the oncology department for chemo treatment about three weeks ago. Our family and friends in Switzerland have known Mr Lukas Gasser for 30 years. He had left his car at my sister’s house telling her he would be back after his treatment. After a few weeks we did not hear from Lukas, so friends started calling the hospital. We were transferred to the Oncology department and informed that they couldn’t give out any information “Of this patient and to contact the family”. Since he came from a large family and was one of the youngest being 70 years of age, we didn’t know who to contact which made things difficult. When my sister arrived in Switzerland from Australia she wanted to visit Lukas, so she also rang the hospital and was met with the same response. Friends started calling the hospital becoming very concerned. At one stage were told not to call back and contact the family. I understand they cannot give out any personal details about the persons illness and that’s not what we were asking, we wanted to know if he was ok. It wasn’t until my brother in-law called the hospital to inform that he had Lukas’s car. They took my brother in-law’s number and he was called by a gentleman who informed that Lukas had passed away some weeks earlier. Obviously the next of kin were informed and could have contacted us if our number had been passed on at time with the funeral details, and we could have attended. Instead an executor contacted us regarding his car. I feel this was poorly handled. Obviously, the staff should be more compassionate considering the job they have chosen. I also know nursing is a hard job and are dealing with different issues. At the end of the day we loved Lukas and we had been ringing the hospital and he had already died and they knew this. The staff need to be spoken to and maybe re-trained in dealing with these issues.

2.00/10.0

2.00
Monika Krawietz
This hospial is a total discrace!!! Wouldnt send my cat there..our friend passed away 3 weeks ago and they let us believe he was still alive..they could have said this patient has passed away....get with the times!! U misarable lot.

2.00/10.0

8.00
D.J. A.
I brought lots of people here and pick up lots of people from here. They seem satisfied.

8.00/10.0

8.00
Amel Mahch
It is usually not pleasant to come visiting a friend in an hospital! Nevertheless, the service is good. The staff does the best for the patients and people I have met are professionals.

8.00/10.0


Подняться вверх
Мы используем файлы cookie для анализа событий на нашем веб-сайте, что позволяет нам улучшать взаимодействие с пользователями и обслуживание. Продолжая просмотр страниц нашего сайта, вы принимаете условия его использования.
Дополнительная информация о cookies
Получить индивидуальную программу и смету на лечение

Пожалуйста, заполните поля ниже

Добавьте файлы, которые могут понадобиться врачам (историю болезни, рентгеновские снимки, фотографии)
Максимальный размер файла 4МБ